"Promoting Real Bridge in a Virtual World" - Developed by Anna Gudge and Mark Newton

Quick Links


NBO Addresses

Hot Links

2011 World Bridge Teams Championships

Eindhoven, Netherlands 15 - 29 October 2011

The Qualified Teams are as follows:

Bermuda Bowl
Australia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Egypt, Guadalupe, Iceland, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Pakistan, Poland, Singapore, South Africa, Sweden, The Netherlands, USA1, USA 2

Venice Cup
Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Egypt, England, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Morocco,  New Zealand, Poland, Sweden, The Netherlands, Trinidad & Tobago, USA 1, USA 2, Venezuela

D’Orsi Senior Bowl
Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China Hong Kong, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Guadalupe, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Pakistan, Poland, Reunion, The Netherlands, USA 1, USA 2